Wrapped Up in the Mackinaw

Oz is one of the poets who was invited to contribute to The Mackinaw, a new journal of prose poetry, edited by Lorette C. Luzajic. The other poets, each of whom is represented in Issue 1 by a selection of new work, are Cassandra Atherton, Claire Bateman, Carrie Etter, Alexis Rhone Fancher, Linda Nemec Foster, Jeff Friedman, Hedy Habra, Paul Hetherington, Meg Pokrass, Clare Welsh, and Francine Witte. You can read the full issue here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.